Staff Directory OLD

Contact our main office: Phone: (603) 624-6352 Fax: (603) 628-6049
To sort by name or role click Sort at the top of a column.
Showing 95 items
NameRoleEmailWeb
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleEmailWeb
Aguirre, Therese Special Education taguirre@mansd.org  
Avery Boisvert, Roberta Psychologist ravery@mansd.org  
Balle, Leonora Paraprofessional lballe@mansd.org  
Barger, Victoria English Learners mbarger@mansd.org  
Baskerville, Shawn Assistant Principal sbaskerville@mansd.org  
Batten, Bruce 8-Excellence Social Studies bbatten@mansd.org  
Breton, Marjorie 6-Respect Social Studies mbreton@mansd.org  
Brigham, Loreen Special Education lbrigham@mansd.org  
Brooks, Daniel 6-Discovery Special Education dbrooks@mansd.org  
Buteau, Anthony Paraprofessional abuteau@mansd.org  
Capistran, Deborah 7- Commitment Math dcapistran@mansd.org  
Carignan, Maddy 6-Community Special Education maddycarignan@mansd.org  
Cayer, Rand 8-Excellence Science rcayer@mansd.org  
Cenatiempo, Mary Paraprofessional mcenatiempo@mansd.org  
Chamberlain, Linda Professional lchamberlain@mansd.org  
Charest, Janice 8-Excellence Language Arts jcharest@mansd.org  
Clayton, Jane Assistant Principal jclayton@mansd.org  
Conley, Darlene SAP-Student Assistance Prog. dconley@mansd.org  
Cormier, Diane Food Service hillsidecaf@mansd.org  
Dufresne, Dana 6-Respect Math ddufresne@mansd.org  
Dupere, William Guidance Counselor wdupere@mansd.org  
Eckhardt, Camilla Paraprofessional ceckhardt@mansd.org  
Emanuel, Euphemia Paraprofessional eemanuel@mansd.org  
Eosue, Nicole 6-Respect Science neosue@mansd.org  
Fannon, Dorothy Administrative Assistant dfannon@mansd.org  
Ford, Abby 8-Leadership Special Education aford@mansd.org  
Gagnon, Carol Paraprofessional carolgagnon@mansd.org  
Gagnon, Jeanne 6-Discovery Science jgagnon@mansd.org  
Giorgio, Gregory 7-Gratitude Social Studies ggiorgio@mansd.org  
Gosson, John Paraprofessional jgosson@mansd.org  
Grano, Lauren STAY Program lgrano@mansd.org  
Hannan, Sue Language Arts Essentials shannan@mansd.org  
Hartigan, Mary 8-Leadership Science  mhartigan@mansd.org  
Hendel, Elizabeth 7-Gratitude Science ehendel@mansd.org  
Higgins, Caitlyn 6-Community Special Education chiggins@mansd.org  
Hodges, Carey English Learners chodges@mansd.org  
Jaskolka, Nick Physical Education njaskolka@mansd.org  
Konovelchick, Mia Nurse mkonovelchick@mansd.org  
Kulig, Barbara Paraprofessional bkulig@mansd.org  
Lake, Christie Music clake@mansd.org ORCHESTRA WEBSITE 
Lavigne, Devra Guidance Counselor dlavigne@mansd.org  
Leavitt, Nancy Paraprofessional nleavitt@mansd.org  
LeBlanc, Paul Technology Education paleblanc@mansd.org  
Lord, Laura 8-Achievement Special Education  llord@mansd.org  
Loughlin, Sara Physical Education sloughlin@mansd.org  
Lutas, Nadire Paraprofessional nlutas@mansd.org  
MacDonald, Kelly A. Computer Tech Ed kellymacdonald@mansd.org  
MacDonald, Sheila Paraprofessional sheilamacdonald@mansd.org  
Mallios, George School Resource Officer gmallios@mansd.org  
Mann, Terry Paraprofessional tmann@mansd.org  
Mates, Sarah 8-Achievement Language Arts smates@mansd.org Team Achievement Web Site 
McCafferty, Brendan Principal bmccafferty@mansd.org  
McCarty, Darlene Paraprofessional dmccarty@mansd.org  
McCullough, Deborah 7-Gratitude Math  dmccullough@mansd.org  
Messenger, Kymberly Paraprofessional kymberlymessenger@mansd.org  
Michaud, Nancy 8-Achievement Science nmichaud@mansd.org Team Achievement Web Site 
Miller, Amanda 8- Achievement Math amiller@mansd.org Team Achievement Web Site 
Miller, Joyce Vision Specialist joycemiller@mansd.org  
Miller, Michelle 8-Leadership Math michellemiller@mansd.org  
Molloy, Aaron Special Education amolloy@mansd.org  
Moriarty, Sylvie 7-Gratitude Special Education smoriarty@mansd.org  
Mungere, Chelsy 6-Community Social Studies  cmungere@mansd.org  
Nakos, Susan 8-Leadership Language Arts snakos@mansd.org  
Newton, Adrian 6-Respect Language Arts anewton@mansd.org  
Norton, Carlene 6-Community Math  cnorton@mansd.org  
Noyes, Christopher Music - Orchestra cnoyes@mansd.org ORCHESTRA WEBSITE 
Ohanian, Donna Library Media Specialist dohanian@mansd.org  
O'Neil-Fisher, Meghan 8-Leadership Social Studies moneilfisher@mansd.org  
O'Neill, Seanna 7-Commitment Language Arts  seannaoneill@mansd.org  
O'Neil, Patrick English Learners poneil@mansd.org  
Perdikes,Theresa 7-Gratitude Language Arts tperdikes@mansd.org  
Pethic, Marcelle 7 Langauge Arts mpethic@mansd.org  
Potoma, Alison Art apotoma@mansd.org  
Price, Sharon Art sharonprice@mansd.org  
Provost, Virginia Guidance Counselor vprovost@mansd.org  
Redmond, Matthew Music - Band mredmond@mansd.org  
Redmond, Tiffany Music - Chorus tredmond@mansd.org  
Ricciardi, Karen Special Education kricciardi@mansd.org  
Richardson, Baron 7-Commitment Science brichardson@mansd.org  
Rosen, Jed Paraprofessional jrosen@mansd.org  
Sapienza, Phil 8-Achievement Social Studies  psapienza@mansd.org Team Achievement Web Site 
Schneider, Tara 7/8-Excellence Math tschneider@mansd.org  
Seitz, Diana Family & Consumer Science dseitz@mansd.org  
Stevens, Lynae 6-Discovery Math  lstevens@mansd.org  
Tafe, Matthew 7-Commitment Social Studies  mtafe@mansd.org  
Tartsa, Andrea 6-Community Language Arts atartsa@mansd.org  
Tetrault, Suzanne 6-Discovery Language Arts  stetrault@mansd.org Mrs. Tetrault's Language Arts 
Tighe, Steven 7-Commitment Special Education stighe@mansd.org  
Truncellito, Jason Paraprofessional jtruncellito@mansd.org  
Turner, Birke English Learners bturner@mansd.org  
Vanagel, Allison 6-Respect Special Education  avanagel@mansd.org  
Van Uden, Elizabeth 8 Language Arts evanuden@mansd.org  
Werst, Susan 6-Community Science  swerst@mansd.org Mrs. Werst 
Wyman, Cathleen 6-Discovery Social Studies  cwyman@mansd.org  
Zapora, Linda Administrative Assistant lzapora@mansd.org  
Showing 95 items
Comments